top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureErika Janet

June Recap

Updated: Jul 12, 2020

As we're nearly half way through July I thought I'd give a little recap of all the books I read during June and my ratings for them.


📚 Why I'm No Longer Talking to White People About Race by Reni Eddo-Lodge // ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

📚 Jackie Kennedy by Captivating History // ⭐⭐⭐

📚 The Sailor Who Fell From Grace with the Sea by Yukio Mishima (John Nathan, Translator) // ⭐⭐⭐

📚 Rock Needs River: A Memoir About a Very Open Adoption by Vanessa McGrady // ⭐⭐⭐

📚 Second Best Thing: Marilyn, JFK and a Night to Remember by James L. Swanson // ⭐⭐⭐

📚 The Everest Files by Matt Dickinson // ⭐⭐⭐⭐

📚 Winston Churchill by Captivating History // ⭐⭐⭐

📚 Normal People by Sally Rooney // ⭐⭐⭐

📚 The Tattooist of Auschwitz by Heather Morris // ⭐⭐⭐

📚 The Sound of Waves by Yukio Mishima (Meredith Weatherby, Translator) // ⭐⭐⭐⭐




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page